Cityinsight.vn - Vietnam City Tours

Quality Rating by 56 reviews
Call: +1 (559) 922-2468 – Ext 1
Hotline: +84.989.383.767

Reviews

We take great pride in providing excellent services that has been receiving positive feedback from many customers.We also welcome any (constructive) comments from you to further improve the quality of our services. Thank you.

Submit your review Just for Cityinsight.vn's Clients

  • Great tour with good tour guide and service

    Dear  Kevin,

    My since thanks to you for the help and guidance during my trip to Hanoi. Sorry for the delay in writing to you. We really enjoyed our trip to Hanoi.

     
    We are very grateful to our guide Mr Tran Quy Duong. His knowledge and pleasent behaviour was excellent. Our thanks to him.
     
    Am now planning a trip to Ho Chee Ming city (Saigon). Our tentative date is 11th December to 13th December 2014. I have not done any hotel booking yet. Please advise me the options I have for a 2 nights / 3 days trip for two of us. A 5* hotel with breakfast, wifi and sight seeing tour, pick-up and drop off at the air-port.
     
    Your early response will be much appreciated.
     
    Regards.

    5 (Nov 24, 2014) by SINGH
  • Wonderful Mekong tour and excellent guide

    Hi Kevin,

    Just responding to your request for feedback on our Mekong Delta tour with Miss Tee.

     
    We had a wonderful day, Miss Tee was an exceptionally good guide,  whatever we say, the words would not be enough to explain how enjoyable our day with her was. 
     
    My husband and I had previously done a day tour to the Mekong in 2011,  it was the first time for the couple travelling with us. Both couples loved the tour, we saw so much and learnt so much.   Miss Tee took the time to answer all our questions and went out of her way to make it a day to remember.
     
    One of our party had very restrictive dietary requirements, Miss Tee was able to translate his needs to the various places we visited to make sure  there would be something there that he could eat. 
     
    If all the guides at City sight tours are as good as Miss Tee we all would recommend them very highly. 
     
    Best Regards,
     
    Peter & Sue Hedges, Steve & Jenny Corrigan

    5 (Oct 30, 2014) by Hedges
  • Phi is an epitome of excellent in service!

    Dear Kevin,

     
    It has been a pleasure having Phi as our guide -- she is an epitome of excellence in service. She went beyond what was expected of her. She was sensitive to the needs of her guests and she adjusted accordingly. She has become a dear friend of ours.
     
    We had so much fun and we were able to maximize our limited time in Vietnam with Phi's expert guidance. We love the Saigon tour packages we availed of. Kudos to your company and your flexibility in arranging tour packages that suit our needs.
     
    Best regards,
    Eloisa (with Analin, Cheryl, and Ninia)
    [Joined package tour in Ho Chi Minh City, including The Saigon River cruise by night, Floating Market in Mekong Delta, Cu Chi Tunnels and Half day Ho Chi Minh city tour]

    5 (Oct 08, 2014) by Glindro
  • Great tour and highly recommended!

    Hi Kevin,

    My husband and I were very satisfied and happy with our package tour in Ho Chi Minh City. Also, our tour guide was great.

    We are recommending you to our family and friends here when they go and visit there soon.

    Thanks,

    Kim

    [Joined package tour in Ho Chi Minh City, inlcuding The Saigon River Cruise by night, Day trip to Cu Chi Tunnels and Cao Dai Temple & Floating market in Mekong Delta]

    5 (Oct 06, 2014) by P. Villa-Abrille
  • Excellent, enjoyable and interesting tour!

    We have just returned from our tour in Ho Chi Minh city, we would like to thank your excellent guide and driver who both made the tour enjoyable and interesting. Her English was excellent as was her knowledge of Vietnamese culture. Please pass on our thanks to her and tell we would love to show her England if she ever wants to come!

    Best wishes
    Melanie & Derrick young

    5 (Oct 02, 2014) by Young
  • So much fun to br had.

    In the last two days My friend and I have been on two tours the cultural tour of ho chi minh city and the saigon by night tour. Both were amazing and Phi our guide was so much fun. I highly suggest going on the saigon by night tour. It has everything and is such a great atmosphere. We saw the Water Puppet Show, went on cyclos around town and on a dinner cruise which was great fun. Phi our guide was so knowledgeable about Saigon. and took us to some really fun places. We hope that we come back to Vietnam soon so we can go on another tour. see you soon and thankyou for such a fun time!

    5 (Aug 29, 2014) by feist
  • Excellent and highly recommended service

    Hi Kevin,

    I acutually did send my feedback on your web page, Tuesday evening. The hotel was great, the plan was professinaly planned and organized, and everything was perfect. My special thanks and appreciation for Fee (hope the spelling is correct) who took care of me at the last day, and insisted to stay till i got back to my hotel. Excellent job, and I will certainly recommed your company to my friends.

    [Joined package tour in Ho Chi Minh City, including Ho Chi Minh City full day tour, Floating market in Mekong delta, Cu Chi Tunnels and Cao Dai Temple day trip & Saigon river cruise by night]

    5 (Aug 22, 2014) by Al Atassi
  • Highly recommend for interesting tour and impressive tour guide!

    Good afternoon Kevin,
     
    I returned from Vietnam just yesterday, so apologies in my delay!
     
    At the express request of my travelling companions, I was already instructed to contact you to advise of our absolute satisfaction with Vietnam Discovery and Ms Phi – key items to advise:
    -          Warm, friendly and extremely helpful tour guide (Ms Phi);
    -          Interesting tour(s) with unique content;
    -          The Mekong day tour was the highlight of our HCM city visit;
    -          Providing a bottle of water is not only considerate, but important in the Vietnam climate
     
    Sadly, we did not book our Hanoi tour with Vietnam Discovery (and for that I do apologise), and the quality of the HAN tour, content and guide was definitely inferior to that provided by your firm.
     
    Thank you for a wonderful HCM city experience – we’ll all be sure to recommend your company where applicable.
     
    Regards,
     
    Gavin

    5 (Aug 08, 2014) by J Oates
  • Wonderful authentic experience in Mekong

    Dear Jenny,

     
    Good Evening!
     
    Thank you for choosing such a wonderful Tour Guide for my Mekong floating market tour in 1 day! Ms. Tee Bui was fantastic! 
    Very kind, knowledgable and excellent communication skills especially with our Father who is deaf. Answered every question we had and gave us an insight - authentic experience.
    She is an asset to your business! 
    Your driver and Water Taxi choice very professional.
    Again many thanks for a wonderful authentic experience, a day full of happiness!
     
    Best regards,
     
    Zee

    5 (Aug 02, 2014) by Sandford
  • Great night, wonderful experience on Saigon river cruise!

    Dear Kevin,

     
    We indeed had a great night on Saigon river cruise! The water show was interesting and the cruise was memorable. The guide was really kind and fun to be with too. Food, service, love music, the view everything was more than we expected. May I suggest putting some of the photos from the cruise on the website to increase potential customers interests? Pictures speak 1000 words! Thank you again for wonderful experience.

    5 (Jul 01, 2014) by Suzuki
CUSTOMIZE MY TOUR
  • * Required fields
  • Full name*
  • Country*
  • Phone number
  • Email*
  • Requirement
  •  
  •  
Panorama Our Cities City Insights City Moments Diary Login
© 2017 Cityinsight.vn - Allright reserved - 23rd Floor, Vinaconex 9 Building, Pham Hung Road, Me Tri Ward, Tu Liem District, Hanoi, Vietnam