Cityinsight.vn - Vietnam City Tours

Quality Rating by 56 reviews
Call: +1 (559) 922-2468 – Ext 1
Hotline: +84.989.383.767

Reviews

We take great pride in providing excellent services that has been receiving positive feedback from many customers.We also welcome any (constructive) comments from you to further improve the quality of our services. Thank you.

Submit your review Just for Cityinsight.vn's Clients

  • The trip was fine, totally recommended!

        Hello Kevin ,

     
    I am just back in Seoul. Now I have time to answer you. The trip was fine. Perfect bikes and your guide did a good job. His english was good for me to understand.
     
    I definitely come back for another tour. Hanoi Half-day cycling tour is the best in this heat. But the heat did not bother me. I will contact you the next time when I have a flight to Hanoi again.
     
    Greetings,

    5 (Jun 27, 2014) by Iseke
  • Highly recommended tour with amazing and impressive guide!

    Hello Kevin,

    I had a fantastic time today. My parents enjoyed the trip as well, which was very important for me. The trip brought back a lot of good memories for both my parents when they were little. Life in a village.

    Second, you kept your words in terms of the food. Thank you. You were very patience with all my silly questions before i booked the tour. You replied my email super fast, which was the main reason why i chose to go for the tour with City in sight. Thank you so much.

    Third, Amazing Ken kept my father entertained with all the history of vietnam and my mother laughed with all his silly jokes. Not only that he kept the one day Mekong delta tour exciting even though he has done the tour tons of time. Ken is also respectful of both my parents which really impressed me

    I will definetly do more tours with City insight if Ken is the tour guide of course. :) Thank you from our hearts.

    Please give our grateful thanks to Ken and tell him to friend me on facebook or whatsapp/viber me and keep in touch.

    Thank you

    Sincerely,
    Kathijah

    5 (Jun 20, 2014) by Mohammad
  • Really enjoy tour with Hanoi street food!

    Hello Kevin,
     

    Thanks for following me up about the Hanoi street food tour I took with Huy. I really enjoyed it and Huy was very accommodating and gave me a better understanding of not just the food culture of Hanoi but of the general culture of Vietnam and Hanoi.
     
    Thank you

    5 (Jun 13, 2014) by Caruso
  • Informative guide and perfect tour!

    Hello Kevin,

     
    "We had a wonderful time with floating market in Mekong Delta tour. Our guide was very informative, the tours we took were the perfect length, and the lunch was amazing. We loved this tour. Thank you again,
     
    Michelle Knees"

    5 (Jun 05, 2014) by Knees
  • Perfect service, we will meet your team again to guide me & my family!

    Dear KEVIN,

    Totally trip in Ho Chi Minh City (including 3 tours of Saigon river cruise by night, Floating market in Mekong delta and Full day classic city tour) is a pleasant trip. Your organization and operationally is also well prepared.

    Your pilot driver is also having driving good in total day even when he look’s tired,he keep controlling his emotion on the way to reach the point. Your ms.Tie’s guide is very-well, we are totally satisfied to her job.
    Best Rgds WIMPY and family.
     
    I and my family interesting to visit your old town namely Nguyen,where is the old fortress and old castle located. Hope will visit them next year,and we will need your team again to guide me and my family.

    5 (Jun 03, 2014) by Iskandar
  • Definitely recommend!

    Hi Heidi,

     
    The day tour Cu Chi tunnels and Cao Dai visit was great and the lunch was also good. Our tour guide did a good job of looking after us. 
     
    Thank you, and we will definitely recommend your service to other travellers to VN.
     
    Regards

    5 (May 05, 2014) by Christie
  • Pleasant holidays in Hoi An & My Son

    Dear Kevin
     
    Thank you. We were happy with the tour you provided us to My Son and Hoi An in one day. Both the guide and driver were very pleasant.
     
    We tried to call you on Sunday and Monday to arrange our tour in Hue but your phone was off. Anyway we found another company and had a good stay in Hue at the La Residence hotel and spa.
     
    Regards
    Gurmeet Sinchawla

    5 (Apr 24, 2014) by Sinchawla
  • Well-enjoyed with great experience

    Hi Heidi, 

    Thank you for your inquiry. I am doing fine, I hope you are too. 

     
    The Cu chi Tunnels half-day tour was a great experience and we all enjoyed it so much. Thank you to Mr Giang for excellent guidance and making this trip so enjoyable. There is not much you can improve apart from maybe being more open-minded about alternative views. As we had an American on the trip with us, he often felt as if he was being targeted, albeit harmlessly, by the jokes and non-serious nature of the museum. This is in no way the fault of Mr Giang, but maybe you could feedback to the Cu chi tunnel complex that they should try to be more sensitive to cultural differences. 
     
    Thank you so much for the wonderful experience, 
     
    Stella

    4 (Mar 28, 2014) by Felicitas Filsinger
  • A Family Experience

    Hello Victoria,

    City Insights provided our family of four with a private day tour of the Cao Dai Temple and the Cu Chi Tunnels. The driver, who spoke very little, was nonetheless very professional and courteous. Our tour guide Phi was most friendly and helpful. Although it wasn't always easy to understand and communicate, the information she provided was useful and quite interesting. She is certainly very knowledgeable and outgoing. Unfortunately, we did felt rushed at times and the roads are extremely unpleasant from the temple to the tunnels. The children and I had to take Gravol to avoid feeling sick which made me quite sleepy for the rest of the trip. This is something to expect on day trips and since I had been warned by other Canadians, I do not hold it against the tour company in any way. 
     
    I do however must warn families of four with one child 12 and above and another below 12 to insist to pay for four adults. This actually saves you 25$ US. The company tried to give me a 'discount' for my child under 12 and charge me for three adults, which would have ended up costing me more. When they finally agreed to charge me for four adults, I felt they were doing me a favour. This is simply wrong and should be reviewed by their administration. 
     
    But at the end of the day, I strongly recommend this tour company for the professionalism as well as friendly and knowledgeable staff they have hired. It does make us want to come back. Thank you Phi for the lovely day!
     
    With regards,
     
    Anne

    4 (Mar 20, 2014) by Donovan
  • Well-arranged tour, no complain!

    Dear Kevin,
     
    The Nha Trang package tour in 5 days 4 nights (including Nha Trang Full day City Tour & Nha Trang Island Tour) was very well-organized except for the first day of arrival, we did not see the driver at the airport and we need to find a telephone to call.
    So worry because it was late night and everyone was tired.
    The guide and driver were very good, helpful and punctual.
    Nothing to complain. All arrangement were perfect !
     
    Regards,
     
    Nadine

    4 (Mar 06, 2014) by HO TIAN QUEN
CUSTOMIZE MY TOUR
  • * Required fields
  • Full name*
  • Country*
  • Phone number
  • Email*
  • Requirement
  •  
  •  
Panorama Our Cities City Insights City Moments Diary Login
© 2017 Cityinsight.vn - Allright reserved - 23rd Floor, Vinaconex 9 Building, Pham Hung Road, Me Tri Ward, Tu Liem District, Hanoi, Vietnam