Cityinsight.vn - Vietnam City Tours

Quality Rating by 56 reviews
Call: +1 (559) 922-2468 – Ext 1
Hotline: +84.989.383.767

Reviews

We take great pride in providing excellent services that has been receiving positive feedback from many customers.We also welcome any (constructive) comments from you to further improve the quality of our services. Thank you.

Submit your review Just for Cityinsight.vn's Clients

  • Very happy with my tour in Hanoi

    Hi Kevin,
     
    I was very happy with my tour in Hanoi, especially with my guide, Duong, who had lots of knowledge to share and was very pleasant company for the whole day. He even offered to wait with me during check-in for my flight back to Melbourne. The driver was good too, although as he didn't speak English, we didn't actually speak.
     
    The lunch was of a high quality though it was offered a bit too early and I wasn't hungry enough to really appreciate it. However, this was just a minor issue.
     
    Thanks once again and please pass on my appreciation to Duong.
     
    Kind regards,

    Vicki Singleton

    4 (Sep 30, 2013) by Singleton
  • Thank you for 2 memorable days

    Hi Kevin,
     
    We has 2 incredible days in floating market in Mekong delta and Cu Chi Tunnels and Cao Dai Temple, both guides were good but Tea was outstanding. The driver was pleasant too and drove very well. 
     
    Thank you for 2 memorable days. 

    Judy Clark

    5 (Sep 21, 2013) by Clark
  • I would recommend the tour and Ting to friends who are thinking of visiting

    Hello Kevin,
    Ting was lovely, informative and very accommodating as I had a touch of food poisoning from a bad meal the night before. She looked after me very well indeed (during 1-day Legendary Hanoi City Tour). The restaurant chosen for lunch (Koto) was an excellent choice and a good concept where the kids are taken off the street and taught the hospitality trade. I will certainly go back there again. The cyclo tour was great and so to was the Water Puppets. Ben, our driver was always there when needed which I don't imagine is very easy in a city like Hanoi with not a lot of parking areas for cars.
    I would recommend the tour and Ting to friends who are thinking of visiting.
    Best regards,
    Robin.

    5 (Sep 05, 2013) by Piggott
  • TRIP TO MEKONG DELTA IS MUST

    My family and I had the best day on this trip to Mekong Delta, our guide was very informative and helpful. The trip was everything that we hoped for and more, the memories and knowledge that we will have will last forever. It was the most amazing day and a highlight of our trip. We have already recommended to other travellers.

    5 (Sep 03, 2013) by Lohman
  • Everything just perfect!

    Dear Kevin,

    Everything in Hanoi street food tour is just perfect!  Thanks for making my vacation a wonderful one!

    Best regards,

    May King

    5 (Aug 30, 2013) by King
  • Thank you a lot for your organization!

    We have been very well and your guide has been very clever and performing (during Group Tour Ha Long Bay 1 day). We have been too very lucky to find so wonderful days in so magic place like Ha long bay it is.
    We enjoyed very much.
    Best regards,

    Brunelli Riccardo
     

    5 (Aug 30, 2013) by Brunelli
  • Have thoroughly enjoyed our time with you here in Saigon

    Hi Jenny ,

    I just wanted to tell both you and your company what a great time we have had with Tee over the last 3 days!
    [3-day package tours (Half day Ho Chi Minh Classic tour, Half day Cu Chi Tunnel tour, Full day Floating market tour) with airport-transfers]

    She has been wonderful and caring with my elderly parents as well as being fun with the children and keeping them entertained.

    Doug and I have both been tour guides - working with an international company in Australia for several years and we understand that if everything runs smoothly this is not because of luck but because of planning and organization.

    Also each question that I had you answered promptly.

    We now only have our transfer back to the airport, but have thoroughly enjoyed our time with you here in Saigon.

    Thanks ,
    The McRae McLeod , Cooley family and McRae parents

    5 (Jun 24, 2013) by McRae
  • My friends and I had an enjoyable time!

    Jenny,

    Very good. Thank you for all your help. My friends and I had an enjoyable time during the Floating market in Mekong Delta tour. And your guide and driver were both very professional.

    Peter,

    5 (Jun 17, 2013) by Yeong
  • We are very impressed with your guide and driver

    We have just returned from the Mekong Delta Floating Market Tour and we are very impressed with your guide Hong Lam Duy Quang and driver Mr. Ty. Mr. Quang was very knowledgeable. 

    We are flying to Hanoi on this coming Saturday 15 afternoon, and have a free day on Sunday 16 June.  Can you give us  a quote for a day tour to Halong Bay on Sunday 16.  We have to be back in Hanoi by 6 pm Sunday to get on the night train to SAPA.

    Thanks,
    RONNIE GOH

    5 (Jun 17, 2013) by Goh
  • Fantastic City Tour. 100% Value

    We had a great one day Hanoi tour (Legendary Hanoi City Tour). The guide knew the right places and the right things to do. The Lunch was fantastic and the best immersion that one could have desired into the Vietnamese culture. The car was clean and comfortable, the organisation was flawless. Wholeheartedly recommended!

    5 (May 29, 2013) by WADIVKAR
CUSTOMIZE MY TOUR
  • * Required fields
  • Full name*
  • Country*
  • Phone number
  • Email*
  • Requirement
  •  
  •  
Panorama Our Cities City Insights City Moments Diary Login
© 2017 Cityinsight.vn - Allright reserved - 23rd Floor, Vinaconex 9 Building, Pham Hung Road, Me Tri Ward, Tu Liem District, Hanoi, Vietnam