Cityinsight.vn - Vietnam City Tours

Quality Rating by 56 reviews
Call: +1 (559) 922-2468 – Ext 1
Hotline: +84.989.383.767

Reviews Floating market in Mekong Delta

We take great pride in providing excellent services that has been receiving positive feedback from many customers.We also welcome any (constructive) comments from you to further improve the quality of our services. Thank you.

Submit your review Just for Cityinsight.vn's Clients

  • Great Tour

    Thanks again to City Insight for making our trip to Ho chi Minh memorable (Cu Chi Tunnels trip and Floating market in Mekong Delta tour). My family enjoyed our cu chi tunnel tour especially the Mekong delta tour. Our tour guide Phi was very informative and entertaining. Will definitely recommend City Insight :)

    5 (Jun 10, 2015) by P. Villa-Abrille
  • City Insight (by TNK Travel) - Day Tours

    Thanks to City Insight for making our trip to Ho chi Minh enjoyable (including Cao Dai Temple and Cu Chi Tunnels tour & Floating market in Mekong delta tour) . I would like to give some credits to your staff Ms Victoria on handling my bookings who is very helpful and provide very prompt reply to all my emails on any inquiries. The tours handle by your so-called partners are done professionally. Thank you.

    4 (Jun 10, 2015) by CHEAH
  • Great Mekong Delta tour

    Very well organised tour. Went on my own and was great setting my own pace. Loi my guide is a lovely man full of information. Even liked the drive there.

    5 (Feb 07, 2015) by .
  • Wonderful Mekong tour and excellent guide

    Hi Kevin,

    Just responding to your request for feedback on our Mekong Delta tour with Miss Tee.

     
    We had a wonderful day, Miss Tee was an exceptionally good guide,  whatever we say, the words would not be enough to explain how enjoyable our day with her was. 
     
    My husband and I had previously done a day tour to the Mekong in 2011,  it was the first time for the couple travelling with us. Both couples loved the tour, we saw so much and learnt so much.   Miss Tee took the time to answer all our questions and went out of her way to make it a day to remember.
     
    One of our party had very restrictive dietary requirements, Miss Tee was able to translate his needs to the various places we visited to make sure  there would be something there that he could eat. 
     
    If all the guides at City sight tours are as good as Miss Tee we all would recommend them very highly. 
     
    Best Regards,
     
    Peter & Sue Hedges, Steve & Jenny Corrigan

    5 (Oct 30, 2014) by Hedges
  • Phi is an epitome of excellent in service!

      Dear Kevin,

     
    It has been a pleasure having Phi as our guide -- she is an epitome of excellence in service. She went beyond what was expected of her. She was sensitive to the needs of her guests and she adjusted accordingly. She has become a dear friend of ours.
     
    We had so much fun and we were able to maximize our limited time in Vietnam with Phi's expert guidance. We love the Saigon tour packages we availed of. Kudos to your company and your flexibility in arranging tour packages that suit our needs.
     
    Best regards,
    Eloisa (with Analin, Cheryl, and Ninia)
    [Joined package tour in Ho Chi Minh City, including The Saigon River cruise by night, Floating Market in Mekong Delta, Cu Chi Tunnels and Half day Ho Chi Minh city tour]

    5 (Oct 08, 2014) by Glindro
  • Great tour and highly recommended!

    Hi Kevin,

    My husband and I were very satisfied and happy with our package tour in Ho Chi Minh City. Also, our tour guide was great.

    We are recommending you to our family and friends here when they go and visit there soon.

    Thanks,

    Kim

    [Joined package tour in Ho Chi Minh City, inlcuding The Saigon River Cruise by night, Day trip to Cu Chi Tunnels and Cao Dai Temple & Floating market in Mekong Delta]

    5 (Oct 06, 2014) by P. Villa-Abrille
  • Excellent and highly recommended service

    Hi Kevin,

    I acutually did send my feedback on your web page, Tuesday evening. The hotel was great, the plan was professinaly planned and organized, and everything was perfect. My special thanks and appreciation for Fee (hope the spelling is correct) who took care of me at the last day, and insisted to stay till i got back to my hotel. Excellent job, and I will certainly recommed your company to my friends.

    [Joined package tour in Ho Chi Minh City, including Ho Chi Minh City full day tour, Floating market in Mekong delta, Cu Chi Tunnels and Cao Dai Temple day trip & Saigon river cruise by night]

    5 (Aug 22, 2014) by Al Atassi
  • Highly recommend for interesting tour and impressive tour guide!

    Good afternoon Kevin,
     
    I returned from Vietnam just yesterday, so apologies in my delay!
     
    At the express request of my travelling companions, I was already instructed to contact you to advise of our absolute satisfaction with Vietnam Discovery and Ms Phi – key items to advise:

    -          Warm, friendly and extremely helpful tour guide (Ms Phi);
    -          Interesting tour(s) with unique content;
    -          The Mekong day tour was the highlight of our HCM city visit;
    -          Providing a bottle of water is not only considerate, but important in the Vietnam climate
     
    Sadly, we did not book our Hanoi tour with Vietnam Discovery (and for that I do apologise), and the quality of the HAN tour, content and guide was definitely inferior to that provided by your firm.
     
    Thank you for a wonderful HCM city experience – we’ll all be sure to recommend your company where applicable.
     
    Regards,
     
    Gavin

    5 (Aug 08, 2014) by J Oates
  • Wonderful authentic experience in Mekong

    Dear Jenny,

     
    Good Evening!
     
    Thank you for choosing such a wonderful Tour Guide for my Mekong floating market tour in 1 day! Ms. Tee Bui was fantastic! 
    Very kind, knowledgable and excellent communication skills especially with our Father who is deaf. Answered every question we had and gave us an insight - authentic experience.
    She is an asset to your business! 
    Your driver and Water Taxi choice very professional.
    Again many thanks for a wonderful authentic experience, a day full of happiness!
     
    Best regards,
     
    Zee

    5 (Aug 02, 2014) by Sandford
  • Highly recommended tour with amazing and impressive guide!

    Hello Kevin, 

    I had a fantastic time today. My parents enjoyed the trip as well, which was very important for me. The trip brought back a lot of good memories for both my parents when they were little. Life in a village.

    Second, you kept your words in terms of the food. Thank you. You were very patience with all my silly questions before i booked the tour. You replied my email super fast, which was the main reason why i chose to go for the tour with City in sight. Thank you so much.

    Third, Amazing Ken kept my father entertained with all the history of vietnam and my mother laughed with all his silly jokes. Not only that he kept the one day Mekong delta tour exciting even though he has done the tour tons of time. Ken is also respectful of both my parents which really impressed me.

    I will definetly do more tours with City insight if Ken is the tour guide of course. :) Thank you from our hearts.

    Please give our grateful thanks to Ken and tell him to friend me on facebook or whatsapp/viber me and keep in touch.

    Thank you
    Sincerely,
    Kathijah

    5 (Jun 20, 2014) by Mohammad
CUSTOMIZE MY TOUR
  • * Required fields
  • Full name*
  • Country*
  • Phone number
  • Email*
  • Requirement
  •  
  •  
Panorama Our Cities City Insights City Moments Diary Login
© 2017 Cityinsight.vn - Allright reserved - 23rd Floor, Vinaconex 9 Building, Pham Hung Road, Me Tri Ward, Tu Liem District, Hanoi, Vietnam